Event Details
After the Tornado ~ Feb-June 2020
Jan 30, 2020
7 pm EST
Jan 30, 2020
8:30 pm EST
Workshop & Education
Event Description

                After the Tornado with Astrologer, Pam Younghans & Moderator, Elsie Kerns

There is an astrological tornado whirling around January 2020. During the coming week, from January 8 to 15, an amazing number of significant planetary events occur, clustered around a powerful Lunar Eclipse and the alignment between Saturn and Pluto.

Astrologer, Pam Younghans will deliver a powerful “After the Tornado” 90-minute ONLINE Webinar, Jan. 30th and talk about how our individual and collective experiences in January related to these astrological events. This review is important to undertake because our path through the rest of 2020 directly relates to events in January. From there, we’ll “ease on down the road” moving through February-June with highlights.

Join us Thursday, January 30, 2020, Live Online Webinar & Recorded for Replay
4 pm PST | 5 pm MST | 6 pm CST | 7 pm EST | 12 midnight GMT  Fee:  $33.00

REGISTER https://pamfeb-june2020.eventbrite.com.  You will receive confirmation and follow-up emails from @Eventbrite.com.

Location
This is an online or telecall event
ONLINE Webinar
Online Webinar - Recorded for Replay
Date/Time Information
4 pm PST | 5 pm MST | 6 pm CST | 7 pm EST | 12 midnight GMT
Contact Information
Elsie Kerns
elsie@wellnesswithelsie.com
Fee/Admission
33
$1.45 processing fee on PayPal = $33.45