Jul 09, 2024
4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
Private HCC Zoom Room
Local Group Information
Camille Leon
310-490-6862
Group Leader Bio
Camille Leon is an Artist, Author and Founder of the Holistic Chamber of Commerce.
 
Her most recent book, Fresh Starts / Transformation in Action, is available on Amazon and shares lessons learned from walking a path to holistic approaches for overall wellness as well as insights for starting a purpose-based business.
 
Camille's paintings and prints are available at https://adventureswithcamille.live.
 
She is a referral source for those looking for  holistic approaches to health and wellness, and professionals who want to help more people with their products and/or services.
 
Want access to all of it? Join us by clicking here.
 
On her days off, Camille enjoys travel, baking (from scratch!) and curling up in a comfy chair with a good book!
 
Upcoming Meeting
Member Networking
All Networking
Jul 09, 2024 | 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET

Presenter: Everyone!

Price: Included with HCC membership

RSVP / PURCHASE TICKETS

RSVP / EMAIL

Location: Private HCC Zoom Room


Come network with and build referral relationships with HCC members from all over! This is a casual online gathering with small breakout rooms for more intimate relationship-building.
 
This event is free to all members; included with your membership. 
 
Zoom meeting link will be sent to all active HCC members an hour before the event.

Click here for info on membership and how to join!


Save The Date: Friday July 19th, 9 AM PT / Noon ET