The HCC holds three types of Global virtual events:

Member Networking
 
Join us for open Zoom networking with fellow Holistic Chamber of Commerce members from all over the country. This is a members-only casual get-together and opportunity to make some referral connections. We will be splitting up into break-out rooms for a more intimate experience with opportunities to share your business.
 
Click here to learn more about this event. This event is free to all members.
Global Monthly Meeting
 
Join us each month on Zoom for a 60-min, members-only event featuring various business-growth topics. The meeting format will include a guest speaker or panel of speakers, time for Q&A, and an opportunity for members to network and briefly share about their business. This event is free to all members.
 
Want to be highlighted as a guest speaker or panelist? Click here to get the details and apply.
Quarterly Workshops
 
Each quarter we offer a 90-minute online workshop that includes a business-building topic, as well as a guided, experiential component to support the participants in immediately taking action.
 
More info coming soon!
Registration will be sent to all active HCC members the beginning of each month.
Registration is required for all global events.

Upcoming Global Events

February 7th, 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Member Networking
(Members Only)

February 15th, 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Global Monthly Meeting
Generate More Revenue With Affiliate Marketing
with guest speaker Anja Weinberg

(Members Only)

February 21st, 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Member Networking
(Members Only)

February 22nd, 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Conversations with Camille
(Members Only)

 

March 8th, 9am PT / 12pm ET
Member Networking
(Members Only)

March 11th, 10am PT/ 1pm ET
Quarterly Workshop

March 14th, 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Global Monthly Meeting
3 Keys to a Thriving Business as a Creative Entrepreneur
with guest speaker Tashina King

(Members Only)

March 23rd, 4pm PT / 7pm ET​​​​​​​
Member Networking
(Members Only)

Need to join or re-activate your membership?

To choose your membership level and start today, click here.
To re-activate an expired or closed membership, call 310-490-6862 or email memberservices@holisticchamberofcommerce.com.